vervemediaphotoandvideo

Fabulous Physique, Fitness and Photo Package!

It’s been over a month since we all wrote down those New Year’s Resolutions and told ourselves “this year will be different! I actually will stick to my resolutions this time!” If you’re like me, that probably lasted about two weeks, and you could really use some help kicking your butt into gear before swimsuit season–it’s only 3 months away!

That’s why we’ve teamed up with Personal Fitness Trainer Erin Mansour to bring you a really cool opportunity to shape up and show off a sexy new you! for $399, you get 4 weeks of personal fitness training with Erin, and at the end of the 4 weeks, you get a sexy photo shoot (including hair and makeup) with Dana that allows you to flaunt your svelte new figure! Who wouldn’t want to be a model for a day? You can even do a boudoir shoot if you feel a little more adventurous!

A little more about Erin, in her own words:

“My name is Erin Mansour and I am a personal trainer and dance teacher. I have worked in the health and wellness industry for ten years and I am extremely passionate about fitness. After having my first child I found myself eighty pounds heavier and I became truly aware of what being healthy and unhealthy meant. I chose to use my dance training to my benefit and started a journey toward a healthier, happier me. I am recently had my forth child and I am proud to say I weighed less the day I delivered him than I did ten years ago. If you choose to train with me I guarantee results and a good time while helping to accomplish your fitness goals. I love what I do and I can’t wait to help you love it too :)”

This entry was published on February 7, 2012 at 10:31 pm. It’s filed under Specials and Packages and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Fabulous Physique, Fitness and Photo Package!

  1. Pingback: Fabulous Physique Fitness And Photo Package | Mr.FuzzyBear

Leave a Reply

