vervemediaphotoandvideo

Quote of the Week 4/23/12

This week’s quote comes from a very smart lady who I admire greatly, Mrs. Eleanor Roosevelt. I know Mrs. Roosevelt said a lot of really smart things, and I could do a whole post with hundreds of her quotes that inspire me, but for some reason this one really stands out. I really believe in following your dreams. You shouldn’t let fear of failure or other peoples’ skepticism prevent you from pursuing your passion. I followed my dream, and I couldn’t be happier. The road that led me here was difficult, but it’s all been worth it.

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”
-Eleanor Roosevelt

What do you think about this quote? Feel free to post a quote that inspires you. You never know, it might end up getting its own post one day!

This entry was published on April 23, 2012 at 12:02 pm and is filed under Quote of the Week. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

