vervemediaphotoandvideo

Quote of the Week 5/13/12

This week, in honor of all the special Mothers out there, I found a quote that really speaks to how I feel my relationship with my mother has shaped me. Her guidance and support have helped me through tough times in my life, and I am truly grateful for all the sacrifices she’s made for me.

I love you, mom! And Happy Mother’s Day to all the other wonderful mothers out there!

“All I am I owe to my mother. I attribute all my success in life to the moral, intellectual and physical education I received from her.”
– George Washington

This entry was published on May 13, 2012 at 4:23 pm. It’s filed under Quote of the Week and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Quote of the Week 5/13/12

  1. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

